Steps Day 3: Walking Challenge

Still at it.

I somehow reached my 3,000 step goal today!

I say “somehow” because I didn’t have any energy for anything today.

I still got my butt up and moved though, because there’s a million reasons to keep going

and NOT ONE good one to quit.

I can’t find a good reason to quit and I won’t look for one either.

I want to keep going so I can love looking in the mirror again

instead of trying to avoid it.

Well that wraps this up I’m going to go do my squats before I let myself

have a snack!

Lots of calories left for me today!

Leave a Reply

