Every Little Thing

I’m working out daily.

I just realistically can’t make time for the step challenge

at this time.

I will make time for it later.

I don’t want to do things that will discourage my lifestyle changes.

Today I did a new workout for 10 minutes

but tomorrow I will double that time and do some cardio outside

with my love while he works out.

I am not pushing myself as I should be.

Honestly I love that I have lost weight.

I’m talking to myself, trying to convince myself

that losing ANY weight is good.

I know it is.

I know that even one pound is amazing because even if it’s

slow and steady, that weight goal will come.

I need to keep working at this.

If I give up now

I will balloon to the horrible number.

I will never be comfortable at the beach.

I will never be happy.

Who knows how long I will live…

I can do this because

I HAVE TO.

2 comments

  1. clinicalcynicall · April 16, 2015

    I have seen you try many times and I can honestly say that your drive this time around is much higher. You’re gonna do it, I just know it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • fablefaeries · April 16, 2015

      Thanks and you can do this, find your drive when you’re ready!

      Like

Leave a Reply

